Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Learn (on Zoom) to Register WI Democrats (In Person)!

January 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Free

RSVP HERE

 

Want to do something concrete to fight voter suppression and elect more Democrats in the February and April elections in Wisconsin?

Learn to register Democrats, the Field Team 6 way! It’s the #1 most direct, effective way to swing elections – and it’s also incredibly fun.

We’ll introduce you to Field Team 6, let you in on all the secrets of successful voter registration, and answer all your questions. You’ll leave the call fired up, and knowing everything you need to lead your own voter drive!

Just to be clear, this event starts at Noon CT / 10am PT / 1pm ET

 

RSVP HERE

Details

Date:
January 28
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Series:
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/404064/

Organizer

Field Team 6